Brad Sundberg

Events by Brad Sundberg

In The Studio With MJ 2020 - Orlando

Fri, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 1, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

To Be Announced

In The Studio With MJ 2020 - Atlanta

Fri, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 22, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

To Be Announced

In The Studio With MJ 2020 - Miami

Fri, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 7, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

To Be Announced

In The Studio With MJ 2020 - Honolulu

Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 21, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

To Be Announced

In The Studio With MJ 2020 - Detroit

Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 16, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

To Be Announced

In The Studio With MJ 2020 - LA (Bottrell/Vibberts/Sundberg)

Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020

11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Seahorse Sound Studios

In The Studio with MJ 2020 - Brussels (Bottrell/Vibberts/Sundberg)

Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2020

11:00 am - 7:00 pm

ICP Recording Studios